Faculty

Janice Havlena
MA, ATR-BC 
Professor of Art Therapy 
Coordinator, Art Therapy Program 
800.444.4861 x 2308 
jhavlena@edgewood.edu

Alan Luft
MFA 
Associate Professor of Art 
Photography and Video 
800.444.4861 x 2800 
aluft@edgewood.edu

Paul Baker Prindle
MA, MFA 
Lecturer
Foundations, Art Seminar 
Director, Edgewood College Gallery
and the Permanent Collection
800.444.4861 x 2263 
pprindle@edgewood.edu

Mary Lybarger
MFA 
Adjunct Faculty 
Printmaking 
800.444.4861 x 2832 
mlybarger@edgewood.edu

Sr Isabel Rafferty OP
MAAT, ATR-BC, MFA 
Lecturer
Graphic Design & Digital Art
800.444.4861 x 2284 
irafferty@edgewood.edu

David Smith
MFA 
Professor of Art 
Ceramics and Sculpture
Director, Painted Forest  
800.444.4861 x 2230 
dsmith@edgewood.edu

Melanie Herzog
MFA, Ph.D. 
Professor of Art History 
Chairperson, Art Department
800.444.4861 x 2881 
mherzog@edgewood.edu

 

Edgewood College logo

Font copyright: Font Font
Content copyright: Edgewood College 2012

Our web pages are under construction. We are busy moving into our new home in the visual and theatre arts center, now renamed The Stream and preparing for the Open House & Dedication. We hope to see you there.

Jane Fasse
MFA 
Senior Lecturer
Drawing, Art Structure, Painting 
800.444.4861 x 2360 
jfasse@edgewood.edu

Agnieszka Ligendza
MA, MFA 
Associate Professor
Graphic Design and Digital Art 
Coordinator, Graphic Design Program 
800.444.4861 x 6728 
aligendza@edgewood.edu

Carrie Firman
MFA
Assistant Professor
Graphic Design and Multimedia
800.444.4861 x 3488
cfirman@edgewood.edu

Robert Tarrell
MA, MFA 
Professor of Art 
Drawing and Painting   
800.444.4861 x 2307 
rtarrell@edgewood.edu

Renee Gouaux
MFA 
Adjunct Faculty 
800.444.4861 x 2230 
rgouaux@edgewood.edu

Shad Wenzlaff
MA, ABD
Senior Adjunct Instructor, Lecturer
Art History 
800.444.4861 x 2356 
swenzlaff@edgewood.edu

background curve Art Department Home The Stream Home