Faculty

Janice Havlena
MA, ATR-BC 
Professor of Art Therapy 
Coordinator, Art Therapy Program 
800.444.4861 x 2308 
jhavlena@edgewood.edu

Alan Luft
MFA 
Associate Professor of Art 
Photography and Video
Chairperson, Art Department 
800.444.4861 x 2800 
aluft@edgewood.edu

David Wells
MFA 
Director, Edgewood College Gallery
and the Permanent Collection
800.444.4861 x 2263 
davidwells@edgewood.edu

Mary Lybarger
MFA 
Adjunct Faculty 
Printmaking 
800.444.4861 x 2832 
mlybarger@edgewood.edu

Sr Isabel Rafferty OP
MAAT, ATR-BC, MFA 
Lecturer
Graphic Design & Digital Art
800.444.4861 x 2284 
irafferty@edgewood.edu

David Smith
MFA 
Professor of Art 
Ceramics and Sculpture
Director, Painted Forest  
800.444.4861 x 2230 
dsmith@edgewood.edu

Melanie Herzog
MFA, Ph.D. 
Professor of Art History 
800.444.4861 x 2881 
mherzog@edgewood.edu

 

Edgewood College logo

Font copyright: Font Font
Content copyright: Edgewood College 2014

Jane Fasse
MFA 
Senior Lecturer
Drawing, Art Structure, Painting 
800.444.4861 x 2360 
jfasse@edgewood.edu

Agnieszka Ligendza
MA, MFA 
Associate Professor
Graphic Design and Digital Art 
Coordinator, Graphic Design Program 
800.444.4861 x 6728 
aligendza@edgewood.edu

Carrie Firman
MFA
Assistant Professor
Graphic Design and Multimedia
800.444.4861 x 3488
cfirman@edgewood.edu

Robert Tarrell
MA, MFA 
Professor of Art 
Drawing and Painting   
800.444.4861 x 2307 
rtarrell@edgewood.edu

Renee Gouaux
MFA 
Adjunct Faculty 
800.444.4861 x 2230 
rgouaux@edgewood.edu

Shad Wenzlaff
MA, ABD
Director of Student Research
Senior Lecturer
Art History 
800.444.4861 x 2356 
swenzlaff@edgewood.edu

background curve Art Department Home The Stream Home